Bitten

A peice of work Vampire film staring Jason Mewes who is a pretty decent guy who asked if I was fucking my co-host at the time and if not why wasn’t I….NO JOKE he actually asked me that in front of Christina. This is how I met a guy who I own almost everything thing he has been in……Directed by Kevin Smith of cource.

A paramedic helps a woman he find in an alley and she happens to to be a Vampire

He was also in the only two season of Todd and the Book of Pure Evil another great Horror Show that got cancelled too soon.

This hotttttt Woman plays a Vampire in the movie

Leave a Reply

