The sad farewell to Nintendo Power 1988-2012

This Week we see the Sad farewell to Nintendo Power. This was a big part of my child hood growing up and I am sad to see it go.

Good bye my old friend. Here is the covcer to an issue about Castlevania 2 Simons Quest. The Cover caused a stir with parents over the violnce seen on it.

224425_10151073214706689_980883772_n

3 Responses to “The sad farewell to Nintendo Power 1988-2012”

  1. I still have this issue.

  2. It makes me sad too

Leave a Reply

