Aliens Colonial Marines

 

Marines have a plethora of different weapons at their disposal, from the classic pulse rifle to the iconic flamethrower, from the smart gun and legendary weapons to explosives and assault rifle.  All are fully customizable, just like the multiplayer characters, and all are selectable in your load out.

 

Certain weapons are great for close combat in tight environments but you might want to watch for sneak attacks when cornered. Xenomorph players can choose from 3 different classes when going into battle – Soldier, Lurker or Spitter –  each with their own customizable attacks and looks.

 But one thing is true for both sides – team work is key. If you go off on your own, you’re dead.

More info coming out about this great game and the multiplayer status

 

4 Responses to “Aliens Colonial Marines”

  1. Hello I am so glad I found your blog, I really found you
    by error, while I was looking on Yahoo for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post
    and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

  2. A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment.
    There’s no doubt that that you need to write more on this topic, it may not be a taboo subject but generally people don’t discuss such issues.
    To the next! All the best!!

  3. You need targeted traffic to your website so why not try some for free? There is a VERY POWERFUL and POPULAR company out there who now lets you try their traffic for 7 days free of charge. I am so glad they opened their traffic system back up to the public! Check it out here: http://bag.sh/16M

  4. Violence Against Women Act Says:

    Fantastic. I agree.

Leave a Reply

