I Vampire

I-Vampire_Full_1I_Vampire_0003

http://www.popcults.com/i-vampire-review/

My Review of I Vampire before it gets cancelled Damn you DC Comics.

 

6 Responses to “I Vampire”

  1. “I Vampire Radio of Horror Blog” was indeed a wonderful blog post.
    However, if it included alot more pics it would certainly
    be perhaps even far better. Thanks ,Ophelia

  2. Cancelling I Vampire is a terrible terrible decision….

    • Yes they were going to cancel it a year ago but fans stopped it from happening at least maybe keep it going digitally or give us a great send off.

  3. And now we have pictures

  4. Hello, Neat post. There is an issue together with your website in internet explorer, would test this?
    IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a huge component to other folks will pass over your wonderful writing
    due to this problem.

  5. “I Vampire | Radio of Horror Blog” was a fantastic posting.

    If it owned a lot more photos this should be possibly even far better.
    All the best ,Penny

Leave a Reply

