Witches

Snow white and the Huntsman,Hansel and Gretel Witch Hunters,MAMA,The Great and Powerfull OZ,The Lords of Salem, and the upcoming third Season of American Horror Story all have to do with Witches they have become the new Werewolfs,Vampires,Zombies and Serial Killer main character. The witches seem to be taking over and in a cool way no a wishy washy way, unless you count that crappy teen witch movie that bombed out of the box office.

7 Responses to “Witches”

  1. “Worked All Zones Award” is the same concept with time zones.
    It was an entertaining radio program that
    played the music people wanted to hear combined with his
    groovy upbeat personality. You will need an outside antenna to get clear reception on your radio.

  2. That is really interesting, You’re an excessively professional blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to in the hunt for extra of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks

  3. The company said on its website that this is just the beginning of a new era in
    the TV and Web Industry. I haven’t really owned the mouse long enough to test the battery life, but Logitech claims it can run for up to two years on a single pair of batteries, and several other reviews I’ve found online attest to
    that fact. Up to five profiles can be stored on the
    gameboard at once and macros can be created while actually gaming real time.

  4. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.

    I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t
    already 😉 Cheers!

  5. This post will help the internet visitors for building up new blog
    or even a blog from start to end.

  6. Valuable info. Lucky me I found your site unintentionally, and I’m shocked why this twist of fate did not came about in advance! I bookmarked it.

Leave a Reply

