Castlevania LOSC Review Video

So I have a Video channel on you tube we are working on spicing it up some but I did a review of the LoS  Collection which I am in love with.

So here you go check it out CASTLEVANIA is my fav video games series of all time.

Pam is 9in the back ground check out her blog here www.timewanstaskeleton.wordpress.com

One Response to “Castlevania LOSC Review Video”

  1. Great review, I’ve got this on PS3, its a really good game. I like the epic scale and the story was really good. The combat was exciting as well.

Leave a Reply

