I Spit on Your Grave part 3

Really this is the 5th part to come out since the original in the 70s staring Camilla Keaton. I have seen every one of them and have to say I dont enjoy them. HOWEVER this might be the one I like. Its about a serial killer of rapists. She uses a crisis hotline to find rapists and hunts them and kills them. This I could get behind. I do hope this heroine does not have a rape filled back story at least.
This is due out later this year. Keaton came on the show in 2011.

Leave a Reply

