Mr.Jones

Wow talk about a creepy movie and one of the best indie horror movies I have seen in a long time. The Cover tot he blu-ray had me hooked on this film before I even put it in my player.

Image

Its direct to blu-ray from Anchor Bay and the Director Karl Mueller on the show soon. (most likely next weekend)

A couple go to the woods to film a nature documentary and find out their neighbor is the enigmatic Mr.Jones. a Sculpter the art community has never seen and only heard of. His Skeleton Scarecrows are world renown and infamous but uber creepy and scary. 

I don’t want to give too much away but this is one of the creepiest films I have ever seen. and I love the atmosphere the Actor playing Mr.Jones is played Mark Steger and just like Doug Jones he plays weird creatures fora man with a certain tall skinny body type. 

People have asked what the hell have I just watched and if this is for real. Its one of those movies that really blurs the lines or reality and Nightmares and keeps you guessing which is nice for once. 

One Response to “Mr.Jones”

Leave a Reply

