The Religion Show

It just occured to me that tonight’s show has a lot to do with faith and God and stuff I questions and believe in. My gf recently found out I believe in God and she is an Atheist. She still loves me and she finds it funny. Tonight’s show we have from the movie Way of the Wicked which stars Christine Slater and Vinnie Jones the director Kevin Carraway. its a religious supernatural thriller. But before that we have the female cenobite from Clive Barker’s Hellraiser 2 Hellbound Barbie Wilde. Pam and I also talk about the passing of H.R. Giger, Garou Wolfman and the new GODZILLA and The Sacrement.

Image

Image

http://www.barbiewilde.com/barbiewildehome.html

http://www.watchimage.com/

 

3 Responses to “The Religion Show”

  1. I met Barbie at Texas Frightmare Weekend on May 4. She’s such a sweet lady!

Leave a Reply

