48 Hour Film Project

Hey guys

No show this week as I will be working on the 48 Hour Film Project something I been planning all year and am very excited about. I will be the team leader for 11 Car Pile Up Productions. The event kicked off for this at 7pm est today in Boston Ma.

We picked out genre which is Fish out of Water and we have to use ICE as a prop. Our fish out of water story has some twists and crosses over with other genres as well.  i will be working with Director David Langill who was behind the Terror Cons Film fest last Summer. My friend and cover model fro my Vampire book The Undead are a Joke Sarah Michelle and Josh Tate who wrote the theme song for this show will be helping out with music.

Stay tuned for more info and I will have the full movie I can post to my you tube page and this site soon.

For more info check out the site link below and use #teamdrchris on twitter.

http://www.48hourfilm.com/en/boston/

Leave a Reply

