Hartford Comic Con

Hey everyone  who reads the blog and follows the show on WCUW 91.3 FM. I will be at the Hartford  Comic  Con this weekend. If your from CT come on down buy a ticket. As I have at previous  conventions we will be raising money for a charity. The Boston Children’s Hospital in Boston Massachusetts  saved my son’s life 8 years  ago and he continues  being a patient  there doing yearly check ups. We will be giving away prizes such as posters, t shirts, books, comics, DVDs and blu rays, and other assorted items from the horror industry. I will have my lovely assistant Elena Ferrari with me to help at the convention.

I may or may not have a show this weekend……live. Radio of Horror will still be on the air with past interviews and more.
Don’t forget to check us out on Facebook  and our youtube channel for past interviews.

http://hartfordcomiccon.com/

Leave a Reply

