Post Comic Con Recovery

Hey every one I didnt have a chance to post while I was at comic con, but we raised 300$ in 1-5$ donations.I want to thank every one who came by and donated. Last nights show was pre recorded. We played old show interviews. Thanks to every one who is following us now on the blog and our you tube page.  I picked up some great horror comics and was able to meet and get some great interviews which we will be playing coming up very very soon. Nikki Klyne from Battlestar Gallactica will be on the show soon. Jack Purcell a DC comic artist will be on wit us and Jennifer Rose a cosplayer we have met at several conventions.

One of the best comics I picked up was a big stack of Horror graphic novels. I got caught up on my Walking Dead with vol 23, and 24. Werewolf by Night vol2, EXsanguine, Fright Night part 1 and 2 and Son of Dracula a rare comic from Atlas Comics, I have only seen once or twice.
image

Leave a Reply

