New Cohost

Hello, everyone! In case you haven’t heard, I’m the new co-host, Wednesday! I did my first show last night, but I just thought I should tell you all a bit about myself!

I’m nineteen and I live in Canada! The reason I took the cohosting position is actually because I want to get into radio broadcasting as a career. I’m hopefully gonna to be going to school for radio broadcasting next year or the year after.

My favourite horror related show is definitely Dexter, but the Walking Dead is a close second. As for horror movies the Fourth Kind, the Taking, Hatchet 3, and American Mary are on my list of favourites!

Anyway, hopefully that helped you all get to know me better! Remember to tune in Sunday nights at 12am!

http://www.wcuw.org
 

Leave a Reply

