I Am So Excited For Halloween!!

fb_img_1476900477337

Halloween is such a magical holiday. You can dress up as anything you want. It gives you an excuse to binge watch your favourite horror movies. It’s the one night a year where you can quite literally take candy from strangers. It’s great.

All that being said, I think my absolute favourite thing about Halloween is the fact that even if someone isn’t a hardcore horror fan, they can still get into the spirit. They’ll still dress up, deck out their house, and hand out candy. It’s such a fun holiday that literally anybody can get into it regardless of their interests the other 364 days of the year.

Plus it’s always adorable to see the kids come up to your door! I can’t wait for that!

This Halloween I have some pretty fun plans! Saturday I’m going to a pals Halloween party, Sunday I’m gonna binge watch some horror movies then do Radio of Horror, and then on Halloween I’m staying home to hand out candy to kids! I’m so stoked.

What are your Halloween plans?? Are you taking your kids out? Going to a party? Rewatching American Horror Story? Be sure to let me know in the comments!

 

One Response to “I Am So Excited For Halloween!!”

  1. Going to Salem Ma this year

Leave a Reply

